Know the latest updates on President Obama Inauguration Day 2013 only here at

See popular post on the side bar and related articles.

Keep Visiting!

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Philippine Superliga Schedules, Teams, Players

Philippine Superliga Schedules, Teams, Players 

The Philippine Super Liga opens on July 7 at the PhilSports Arena in Pasig City. This is another history in the making Volleyball competition in the Philippines. The Super Liga or Super League is a volleyball competition all the  stars of Philippine women’s volleyball. There are 6 teams namely: Team Smart, Team Meralco, Team PVC, Team Cignal, Team Army and Team Alaska. So it will full of actions and for sure very exciting. 

Here’s the list of Teams and Players:

Team Smart
Fille Cainglet
Judy Caballejo
Karla Bello
Maika Ortiz
Charo Soriano
Rox Pimente
Ange Tabaquero
Gretchen Ho
Kara Acevedo
Rhea Dimaculangan
Aiza Maizo

Team Meralco
Maica Morada
Em Penetrante
Steph Mercado
April Jose
Carla Llaguno
Chi Saet
Des Hernandez

Team PVC
Illa Santos-Ng
Bernice Co
Wendy Semana
Mitch Castaneda
Vec Mangui
Kai Nepumoceno
Janet Doria

Team Army
Tina Salak
Ging Balse
Jac Alarca
Joan Bunag
Genie Sabas
Dahlia Cruz
Jen Reyes

Team Cignal
Venus Bernal
Michelle Datuin
Jed Montero
Bev Boto
Tatan Gata
Luann Latigay
Marge Pepito

Team Alaska
Pau Soriano
Sue Roces
Rubie de Leon
Iari Yongco
Nene Bautista
Angela Benting
Jheck Dionela